OUR TEAM

Frank Cronin

CEO

About Me

Frank has held senior positions in Irish Media for almost 25 years. He was CEO of the Sunday Tribune, Setanta Sports Media and Newstalk. In each of these roles he developed content approaches to win audience and develop media brands. Frank brings this experience to the IPC business.

frank@ipcdigitalmedia.com

Mike Kirwan

Managing Director

About Me

Mike understands AV and the technology that drives it. Up to date with the latest developments, he will help optimise your project to deliver your desired customer experience. Mike is your go to man in our business, he will always deliver for you.

mike@ipcdigitalmedia.com

Juan P Bohorquez

Production Director

About Me

Juan understands content and understands people. Juan will work with you to define and refine your content and technology needs. Juan and his team will deliver to your schedule and won’t miss a deadline. He will ensure your satisfaction.

juan@ipcdigitalmedia.com

Tim Hurley

Business Development Director

About Me

Tim handles new sales and creates the project outline to your specification. He will ensure the project moves smoothly through the system and will always be available to you to ensure your complete satisfaction.

tim@ipcdigitalmedia.com

Stephen O'Sullivan

Senior Technical and Recording Engineer

About Me

Stephen is the audio and technical engineer who works hard to ensure you are always online and delivers the content in your desired manner. Always available to solve problems, his thorough technical knowledge and customer focus is a real strength of our business.

stephen@ipcdigitalmedia.com

Lynne Roddy

Finance and Procurement Manager

About Me

Lynne manages everything, from finances to procurement and is often heard solving support issues. She has a thorough knowledge of all our business and if you require delivery updates, installation updates, invoices, payment, monthly accounts, salary!! She is the go to person

lynne@ipcdigitalmedia.com

Dave McMullan

Engineering Director

About Me

Dave will oversee your installation, it will be completed to top standards and will be run precisely according to agreed timelines, no deviation. The work standard, project handover and service levels will be managed by Dave and delivered with dedication and capability.

dave@ipcdigitalmedia.com

Declan Dunne

Audio Installation Specialist

About Me

Declan is passionate about audio and will deliver solutions to all your audio requirements. Declan has worked with international groups on tour and on audio installations nationwide.

declan@ipcdigitalmedia.com